Check out the newest Michael Jackson song

August 29, 2018

To celebrate Michael Jackson’s 60th birthday, Mark Ronson has pieced together a brand new Michael Jackson mix ‘Diamonds Are Invincible’. Sony commissioned the Ronson mix too!

Diamonds Are Invincible features the Jackson hits:

  • Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
  • Wanna Be Starting Something
  • Billie Jean
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Human Nature
  • You Rock My World
  • The Way You Make Me Feel


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Heart 107.1

What a feeling