Ed Sheeran Reveals Star Studded Lineup for New Album No 6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran Reveals Star Studded Lineup for New Album “No 6 Collaborations Project”

June 20, 2019

From Carbi B to Skrillex, Ed Sheeran’s new album “No 6 Collaborations Project” is rounding up the biggest talents in the music industry!

Ed Sheeran is one of the most streamed artists in the world and his 2017 release  ÷ was the best-selling album in the same year. He’s one of pop’s biggest stars and now he’s got other talents from the music fraternity to join him for his new album titled “No 6 Collaborations Project”.

The new album will include his latest hit singles, “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock. The new album will features 15 collaborative tracks. And its out on July 12, so mark ’em calendars cause this is going to be HUGE!

Here is the complete list of stars collaborating with Ed Sheeran

  1. Beautiful People ft. Khalid
  2. South of the Border ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. Cross Me (explicit) ft. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  4. Take Me Back to London ft. Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me ft. Yebba
  6. I Don’t Care w/ Justin Bieber
  7. Antisocial w/ Travis Scott
  8. Remember the Name (explicit) ft. Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. Feels ft. Young Thug & Jhus
  10. Put it All On Me ft. Ella Mai
  11. Nothing On You ft. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money ft. H.E.R
  13. 1000 Nights ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie With Da Hoodie
  14. Way to Break My Heart ft. Skrillex
  15. Blow w/ Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Which track are you most excited for?

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Heart 107.1

What a feeling