January 13, 2020

The former One Direction member’s debut solo album is on its way!

Louis Tomlinson made the announcement on Instagram where he had a mural painted by artist Jay Kaes. “This is so sick ! Thanks so much @jaycaes for doing this, and to all of you for watching on the stream. Walls is coming 31st Jan,” wrote Tomlinson on his Instagram post where he shared a picture of the full mural.

The singer didn’t just post a picture of the mural, but also a short clip on his Twitter page with the 12 song titles.

Full “Walls” track list:

  1. “Kill My Mind”
  2. “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
  3. “Two Of Us”
  4. “We Made It”
  5. “Too Young”
  6. “Walls”
  7. “Habit”
  8. “Always You”
  9. “Fearless”
  10. “Perfect Now”
  11. “Defenceless”
  12. “Only the Brave”

The album is set to be released on Jan. 31.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Heart 107.1

What a feeling